Skip to content

Kerewalla – response

April 25, 2009

I am very new to blogging. I am not new to the web or forums but I am new to posting my ramblings online.

However there are a number of points in this paper that do strike a chord and do fit in with my own current personal requirements of what I want to get out of it (blogging).

  1. A personal repository of links and notes
  2. An opportunity to vocalise myself within the learning group
  3. A record of my time on the course

I started something similar in H804 but it just kinda fizzled out. Maybe at least if I use the blog under condition 1 and support this with some public blethering then I might manage to score on condition 2?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

